How do I delete my account?
You can delete your account by logging in and viewing your profile. At the bottom of your profile page, enter your password and click close account.
Last update on February 8, 2022 by Administrator.
You can delete your account by logging in and viewing your profile. At the bottom of your profile page, enter your password and click close account.
Last update on February 8, 2022 by Administrator.
Usernames and passwords are case sensitive.
Ready: A month prior to the start of each workshop, you can visit the workshop page for a supply list.
Set: (optional) Creating a student account ensures you receive an email at the start of each workshop and allows you to participate in the discussion and share your artwork. Register here.
Create: On the start date of each workshop, simply visit the workshop page for links to video lessons and instructions. Follow along and watch for free!
Participate: Participate in discussions and share your work in the gallery. After a workshop is posted, the video lessons and instruction sheets will remain on the site for viewing throughout the entire year. Join in and follow along at your own pace!